Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.66 out of 5 based on 924 ratings.


I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the sales team are very good and helpful

Miss Ceri Whitehead

13th May 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because of their professional approach and eagerness to help

Mrs Diane Davies

12th May 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was good because Mark Huntley dealt with us - a superb salesman who was charming and not at all pushy but very professional.

Mr David Wallbank

28th April 2017

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the staff were very friendly and helpful and got my car delivered to my home address which was very helpful

Miss Tracey Cooper

25th April 2017

My experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was cracking because everything ran smoothly and everything was explained properly and the customer service was second to none

Mr George Lewis

24th April 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was good because the service was exceptional! Professional and respectful throughout. Many thanks to Guy and Phillip.

Mrs Kathryn Williams

22nd April 2017

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because the service I received from Alistair was extremely professional and the quality of the car and his knowledge was excellent. Thanks.

Mrs Michelle Palmer

21st April 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was good because I was given a good deal on my part exchange and the transaction went smoothly, dealing with pleasant efficient people at the dealership.

Mr Jeremy D

20th April 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was great because they made the experience exciting yet easy. No one put any pressure on us to purchase the car but they were always polite and extremely helpful.

Miss Menna Johns

17th April 2017

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because everybody has been veryhelpful. Very upset to find the car had no rear sensors having asked if a reversing camera was fitted , after all we are both 80 yrs old , and have been used to driving cars fitted with them .

Mr Peter Ashley Jones

10th April 2017

Sinclair Audi Swansea were great because their service is second to none.

Mr Keith Miles

9th April 2017

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the high quality of Audi is accompanied with support and advice on a very personal level to ensure the right car was purchased. Very professional sales manager .

Mrs Susan Jones

9th April 2017

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because of their friendliness and professionalism.

Mrs R

8th April 2017

The staff at Sinclair Audi Swansea were good because it's so simple

Mr Jones

8th April 2017

A very easy experience, friendly staff and a great choice of cars.

Mr C

7th April 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to anyone because of the wonderful experience i have just experienced.

Miss Jane Richards

7th April 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Swansea because my salesman Mark Huntly was superb! He solved any issues as well as ensure that I was having a great day! (Hint- give him a bonus! :D )

Mr Boyrazian

7th April 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because honest knowledgeable staff

Miss Karen Shayler

31st March 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was faultless, I requested a video of an A1 online via the Audi webpage and one of the salesman Guy got back to me the very next day with a personal video of the car and detailed email. From the amount of detail given I put down a deposit immediately! Once arrived at Bridgend Audi the salesman and finance manager were fantastic, very honest and gave 1st class service. I am extremely happy with my perchase and the service received, very much so I have already recommend Bridgend Audi to a work colleague who is currently looking to buy a new car. Thank you Bridgend Audi- one happy customer!

Miss Gemma G

30th March 2017

Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland staff were good because , having bought VW from Sinclair previously, I expected a high level of service, and wasn't disappointed.

Mrs Elizabeth Humber

30th March 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they made me feel nothing was to much effort. That I was a valued customer and explained everything that I was no sure about. I would deffinately recommend them to family & friends.

Mrs Susan John

30th March 2017

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was cracking because the staff were amazing and the service was great! Had great contact throughout the process and was guided through everything. Seem less transaction from one manufacturer to another.

Miss Stephanie Thomas

30th March 2017

Excelent customer service within the Sinclair Swansea store. I was updated throughout the buying of my Audi. Follow up phone call was made after the car was purchased which is fantastic service!!! 10/10.

Miss Alex Davies

21st March 2017

Sinclair Audi Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the whole process was completely smooth from day one!

Mrs Lucy Hall

21st March 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because martin parsons was very knowlegable frendly and helpful as was all the team

Mr David Rees

11th March 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Swansea because excellent service from sales team - Rob. Went out of his way to accommodate us

Mrs Rebecca Coles

8th March 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because all the staff are exceptionally courteous know their vehicles/jobs well and are not at all pushy have plenty of time and patience with customers explain everything fully to you whether it be regarding the car itself of any other related query.A huge thank you to Martin Nixon who deserves a medal for his patience with me.Thanks again MARTIN, your a star!!!! On the day of collecting my car were even offered breakfast!!!! You cant beat that can you ?Bridgend AUDI IN MY OPINION SHOULD BE AUDI RETAILER OF THE YEAR, EVERY YEAR !!!!! Keep up the fab work

Mrs Suzanne Gimblett

3rd March 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was good because of the attitude, friendliness and helpfulness of Mark the salesperson.

Mr Adrian Chudleigh

2nd March 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because, as they know, we have dealt with Sinclair & had many Audi's from them over the years. We have always received a great service & many thanks to Dan for his help.

Mrs Hooper

2nd March 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because I didn't feel I was being pressurised in anyway and the salesman was extremely helpful and honest. He has also been very helpful in his after sales advice and support. I feel as though I have been dealing with a friend rather than a salesman who is just after the commission!

Mrs Andrea Llewellyn

1st March 2017

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales
Swansea Audi Sales
Audi Approved Neyland Sales

© 2017 Sinclair. All Rights Reserved. Sinclair Group is a trading name of Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Ltd

Registered in England and Wales

Registered Address: Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Ltd, Dan-y-Bryn Road, Port Talbot, SA13 1AL.

Registered number: 1192572

The Sinclair Group has full permission to be regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority through Sinclair Garages Limited 305925. Our other Limited Companies are: Sinclair Garages (Bridgend) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Newport) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Cardiff) Limited and Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Limited and these companies trade as Appointed Representatives of Sinclair Garages Limited.

Our permitted business is the supply of motor vehicles and associated products and services, including Finance and Insurance. You can check this on the FCA's register by visiting the FCA's website www.fca.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0845 606 1234.