Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.64 out of 5 based on 1009 ratings.


Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because of the quality of service.

Mr Shivaprasad

21st September 2017

The main priority in my choice of car is based on reading their rating in my magazines such as ''what car'' and the price to change my car, not the garage or the salesperson.

Mr Robert Evans

18th September 2017

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was positive because it was a simple am quick process an kept well informed at every point.

Mr John

16th September 2017

The staff at Sinclair Audi Bridgend were good because they genuinely appear to care. Phillip Morgan is the main reason I deal with Sinclair. He is an exemplary professional and a pleasure to deal with. So is Dan. Thanks guys.

Mr Phil Groom

16th September 2017

The staff at Sinclair Audi Swansea were good because the personal service received from Brian Hanson was outstanding and I am extremely happy with my beautiful car!

Mrs Melony Ann Power

15th September 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because they were really friendly,helpful and informative. A class act

Mr Terry Davies

15th September 2017

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was cracking because it was very professional

Mr Keith Hampton

15th September 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they are professional, most helpful and it is their endeavour to accommodate.

Miss Jones

14th September 2017

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were helpful because Paul was patient and explained my options clearly, contacted as promised every time and let me know next steps

Miss Sadie Figg

14th September 2017

Sinclair Audi Swansea staff were good because of the very helpful , professional manner in all dealings without being overbearing or pushy .

Mrs Suzanne Williams

14th September 2017

Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because the staff were very informative and helpful. I knew what car I wanted after looking on the website and I was immediately greeted by Ian. I dealt with both Ian and Ash who were fab and I felt as though nothing was too much trouble. I'm very pleased with my purchase and especially thankful to Ian for making the whole process much easier than expected! Diolch :)

Miss Sera Lloyd

14th September 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to anyone because when you buy a vehicle at Sinclair Audi you know it is a quality vehicle, and is sold with a professional service.

Mr Jeremy Bowies

13th September 2017

Sinclair Audi Brildgend staff were good because they treat you like an idividual & understand my tastes & requirements.. Martin Nixon in particular has taken the time to get to know me as a person & therefore understands exactly what car suits me & the standard of finish that i will accept.. He & audi Bridgend are the reason why i have just purchased car number 3..

Mr Christopher Wood

13th September 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland because they are very professional and made me feel confident about purchasing the vehicle, very pleased with the car

Mrs Lydia Perkins

12th September 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to anyone because there was no pressure and Andrew was very helpful and knowledgable. Also nothing so far is too much trouble. A very good sales experience

Mr Peter Sheppard

1st September 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because they were very professional and the sales person Daniel Jones couldn't have been more helpful in finding the perfect car for me. He listened to everything I wished to find and found me the perfect car.

Mrs Clare Davies

28th August 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was good because Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Right from Martin Nixon who sold me the car, Phillip finance, Geraint (excuse spelling) and the gentleman who delivered and handed over the car. The only couple of things I would say is car was advertised at 16, + miles and when I had travelled 100 miles to see it I found out it had 18, + miles on the clock, however they did fill the car up with petrol as compensation, which was a nice touch. Also I had to wait longer than I had anticipated due to staff holidays.

Mrs Barbara Brooks

26th August 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because it was an easy simple process to purchase the car

Mr Jordan G

15th August 2017

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were fantastic because they where very professional, Dan jones who sold me the car was very courteous, knew his job and made buying the car a great experience and because of this I will definitely buy another car from Audi Bridgend.

Mr James Morgan

15th August 2017

Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland were great because they were professional and the car is lush!

Miss Friend

14th August 2017

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Bridgend and would recommend them because they are just great

Mr Christopher Cooper

13th August 2017

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was cracking because I was made to feel welcome by sales rep Martin Nixon and he allowed me to take car out for a test drive even though I hadn't arranged prior my visit to do so. He made the whole sales process easy and I cannot fault how helpful he was. When I picked up the car he took the time to explain what all the controls in the car did as it was my first audi. Phill in the main office across the road was also helfulland and courteous and a few other sales reps were also accommodating by asking if I would like a drink. The service is very customer focused and the sale people do acknowledge you and help in any way they can.. Something that you don't really get in small 2 hand garages.

Mr Davies

12th August 2017

Sinclair Audi Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because Quality product and no hard sell

Mr Malcolm Hopkins

12th August 2017

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because of my discussions with the sales staff. They were very professional and listened to what I was looking for. They were helpful and genuinely interested in my purchase. I didn't feel that they were trying to offer me a typical sales pitch or trying to be my 'best friend'. They didn't try to sell me something that wasn't suitable.

Mrs Sian Matthews

11th August 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Swansea because both customer care and the vehichle were of a very high standard.

Miss S

11th August 2017

Always professional, speedy service and minimal fuss from start to finish, always a good customer experience.

Mrs Michelle Kardoun

7th August 2017

I think the dealer and staff were very helpful in a way they feel you cant trust them.

Mrs Mary Fleming

3rd August 2017

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was good because the quality of the car and friendly staff

Mr Thomas Moss

29th July 2017

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were really helpful and I'd recommend them especially because their Salesman, Martin Parsons, was so friendly and professional. He made every effort to ensure my needs were met and I was happy every step of the way. Equally, Peter, who delivered my car, was lovely, equally professional and extremely knowledgeable about the different functions on the vehicle. The after sales service has been great. I just wish this was my local branch of Audi!

Mrs Nicky Cox

28th July 2017

Sinclair Audi Swansea were helpful because they treated the customer (me) with respect and didn't try any 'sales' tactics.

Mr Martin Logue

25th July 2017

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales
Swansea Audi Sales
Audi Approved Neyland Sales
Audi Service & Parts