JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Sinclair Audi Customer Rating

We have been rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 1354 ratings.


Simon and Rikki were so easy to deal with. Answered every question I had to put me at ease. As soon as I saw the car I knew I had to have it.

Mr Adam Challis

8th April 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Swansea and would recommend them because of the excellent all round service

Mr A

29th March 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland because the cars speak for themselves

Mr Michael Warburton

25th March 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Bridgend and would recommend them because the staff were welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. Happy to answer questions and advise.

Mrs R

25th March 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Swansea because is the best car ever.

Mr James Tumbali

23rd March 2019

The staff at Sinclair Audi Swansea were good because there is no pushy sale tactics.

Mr Aled Williams

18th March 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because we have always had excellent service from Martin Parsons and Bridgend Audi dealership. Staff we have dealt with have always been helpful, friendly and professional displaying an excellent knowledge of the vehicles.

Mr Martin Holder

18th March 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were helpful because great service and professionalism - thank you

Mr Steen Johns

18th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was fantastic because mainly because Sean Coleman went above and beyond to make it all happen v quickly and hastle free thanks

Mr Dafydd Edwards

14th March 2019

I would recommend them. However my overall view is tainted as I have found a few problems with my new car. However Audi are going to try and rectify these problems this week. So we will see. Other than that I have previously bought and driven for three years without a problem

Mr Dean Williams

8th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable because I got a good value, fantastic car from a very helpful team

Mr S

7th March 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland and would recommend them because the sales person was pleasant and courteous, and I felt no sale pressure.

Mr Richard Goodrick

6th March 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were great because fantastic sales person Dan and Andrew, very patient , courteous and helpful. Completely in love with my new car and customer service received by both Dan and Andrew.

Mrs Leanne Sibley

5th March 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were helpful because they were very courteous and knowledgeable and salesman Paul was a pleasure to deal with.

Mr Ken McDowell

28th February 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was fantastic because I got the care that I was looking for. Mr. Peter was very helpful and provided all the info required.

Mr Shivaprasad

26th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to anyone because everything was handed professionally. They did not call me after but I had already emailed them so that’s probably why.

Mr Jonathan Drummond

25th February 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was fantastic because great staff very helpful,

Mr Robert Gould

25th February 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was good because I think the staff really care about meeting customer needs.

Miss Samantha James

22nd February 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because of the excellent service I received. All staff went above and beyond. Especially Brian Hansen.

Mrs Speakman

20th February 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was positive because I have bought a few Audi’s from Neyland in the past and have been completely satisfied with the car every time.

Mr Andrew Jones

20th February 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because of the friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff, with no pressure selling. Really pleased with the presentation and delivery of my Mk3 TT

Mr Phil Yates

19th February 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was great because the staff were knowledgeable and helpful

Mr David Williams

19th February 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because the process was quick and easy and answered all my questions. However a few issues after delivery that need sorting so have to go to my local dealer which is disappointing

Miss Marsha Hall

19th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to anyone because of the quality of service they provided from start to finish

Mr Robin Kinrade

7th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because the service was great, friendly and professional. Didn't feel pressured at all

Mr Woodman

4th February 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend staff were good because the professionalism was excellent. The transaction went smoothly and my new car was prepared exactly as Paul explained during the deal process. The handover was smooth and very informative.

Mrs Tracey G

4th February 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Swansea because who I dealt with made the whole process so smooth & straight forward. Will definitely be staying with Audi Swansea

Miss Abbie Warren

4th February 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they responded very quickly and were easy to deal with

Mr Daniel Freeman

29th January 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Bridgend and would recommend them because there was no pressure or hassle. I have found other Audi dealerships to be a bit cold and stand offish when looking for used vehicles, a bit of snobbery, but not Bridgend Audi, Martin Parsons was spot on!

Mr David Perkins

28th January 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because they look after you well do not push you into a sale.

Mr Neal Smith

28th January 2019

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Swansea Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Audi Approved Neyland Sales

Chat to an advisor