JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Sinclair Audi Customer Rating

We have been rated 5.14 out of 5 based on 1553 ratings.


Sinclair Audi Swansea were great because Shaun Coleman made my experience the best it could be! He helped me pick the car that was right for me and made sure I knew everything about the car before leaving, including connecting my phone to the car! All staff were friendly and I couldn’t recommend a car garage enough! Thank you!

Miss Megan Richards

28th October 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because they are very friendly. No pressure selling

Mrs Carla Heppinstall

24th October 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because we had a good experience when purchasing a used Audi A8

Mrs J

21st October 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was memorable because Brian Hansen was the person who dealt with my request to view the cars available.Brian was extremely knowledgeable helpful and understanding. The process of purchasing the car went smoothly and negotiating pricing on the trade in value was fair. The administration side of things was explained fully,the paper work completed and dealt with to my satisfaction. Overall I was very happy with my buying experience and would not hesitate to purchase a car from Sinclair Audi again.

Mr Barber

21st October 2019

My experience at audi Swansea from start to finish was exactly why I went to an Audi garage. I enjoyed the process of buying my car and felt very comfortable with the salesperson. Well done Audi.

Mr Mathew Griffiths

21st October 2019

Richard who was our sales person was really helpful and patient. He was not pushy at all and let me have time to make my purchase. He was knowledgable about the cars I was interested in.

Mrs A

21st October 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was positive because purchasing through Ian Staddon is pleasurable,straightforward and transparent.As a family we continue to return to Ian because we trust him and believe he knows our needs before we know them. He is personable, helpful and has a wealth of practical knowledge

Mr Jones

16th October 2019

I have complete confidence in the sales person that I dealt with

Mrs Reid

14th October 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea were helpful because the salesman Tim was excellent and all staff were friendly helpful and accomodating

Mrs Claire Itzstein

14th October 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the staff were extremely friendly and helpful but not pushy.

Mrs Karen Owen

7th October 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because Simon delivered on all commitments made at the time of purchase. I have only just taken delivery if the car.

Mr Paul Grange

6th October 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because great service, friendly happy staff who were very informative.

Mrs Rose

5th October 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable because they were polite, and gave us complete and undivided attention during our visit during which we decided to purchase the car we had seen onthe Audi Approved website. We had driven over 180 miles to see the car and it was well prepared for the test drive. The car was delivered directly to our house and a comprehensive handover carried out.

Mr Roger Bennett

3rd October 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were great because located vehicle suited my needs

Mr David Patalano

2nd October 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because of the outstanding service and support provided by the team. It was exceptional!

Mrs Lesley Kirkpatrick

1st October 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was memorable because there was excellent communication

Miss Lauren James

30th September 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they were very helpful to myself and made the sale comfortable

Mr Tomas Roberts

30th September 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was cracking because the sales person was very helpful and professional

Mr Jonathan Percy

30th September 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because I found the team to be very professional from the initial interest through to the final handover. Great people to deal with, thank you.

Mr Paul Watson

30th September 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland to a friend because there is no hard sell

Mrs Roxanne Guymer

30th September 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because from start to finish the whole process was made very easy for me to find my ideal car. I am very happy with my choice.

Mrs Alexa MacEr

30th September 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea staff were good because the sales man was very professional in his approach to myself and knowledge about the car was great, the receptionist was very polite and offered refreshments and a seat while waiting.

Mr Jose Cowgill

25th September 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because they provide a great and efficient service .They Ensured that I had exactly what I asked for:

Miss Emily Edmunds

24th September 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was positive because it felt like family but maybe a little too complacent sadly- I could have asked more questions around finance/ mileage variations. It was all a bit quick resulting in picking up old documentation mistaking it as new and not understanding totally what to do with the log book for number plate retention - both a bit keen I think. Winning an iPad would help towards keeping in touch

Mrs Julie Logsdon

23rd September 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because friendly staff, good product and helpful

Mrs Ann Elizabeth Powell

23rd September 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Swansea and would recommend them because the whole experience from start to finish from Audi was first class

Mrs Nova Gamble

23rd September 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they were very helpful and Very friendly but not pushy. We had a great/easy experience in purchasing our Q2 from them.

Mrs Randall

23rd September 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland because Martin in the audi showroom worked hard and made the timelines we were after , the Car was exceptional

Mr Richard Lewis

22nd September 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea staff were good because pleasant,helpfull &professional.

Mr Zuhair Majeed

20th September 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because of the personal service and attitude of the salesperson.

Mrs Beth Covill

17th September 2019

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Swansea Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Audi Approved Neyland Sales

Chat to an advisor