JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Sinclair Audi Customer Rating

We have been rated 5.03 out of 5 based on 1461 ratings.


My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable because of Daniel Jones, however, everything and everyone else became invisible and unavailable once Daniel left the site, it has taken over a week to get any contact established with Stewart who is now on a training course at MK, given at I'm buying both a Q3 and an A6 3.0L as a first time customer I thought we would get a reasonable level of contact

Mrs Angela Puttick

19th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was good because Chris Clarke was very helpful in dealing with exactly what I needed

Mr Richard Copp

19th August 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Swansea because I was treated as a valued customer and received a personal level of attention and a personal service from start to end.

Mr Jonathan Smith

14th August 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because Tim my salesman was extremely helpful, friendly and not pushy. He put me at complete ease and I can’t think him enough! He called me the next day to make sure I was happy with everything and said to contact him if I needed my private registration sorting. A true gent. Thank you so much, I love my new car! :-)

Mr Chris Hoare

13th August 2019

The staff at Sinclair Audi bridgend was good the hand over was simple and straight forward

Miss Shannon Bowen

12th August 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because of their overall professional service

Mr D

12th August 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they're staff were so helpful

Miss Nicola Domachowski

9th August 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because it was easy, straight forward and helpful

Miss Gemma Williams

8th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was positive because the overall customer care, expertise of staff and the desire to obtain the best possible outcome for both parties was satisfied. I must extend my thanks to Shaun Coleman who made the Audi buying experience enjoyable.

Mrs R

8th August 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the quality of the product and the professional attitude of the staff.

Mr Aled Rhys Owen

8th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was cracking because staff were very pleasant. Also it was no problem to test drive the car a couple of times.

Mrs M

7th August 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Swansea and would recommend them because they were very helpful.

Mr Grant Kendall

6th August 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to anyone because the service from sales staff is great, not pushy at all, just really informative and helpful.

Mrs Sue Black

5th August 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because I had a great overall experience from them and the vehicle was competitively priced

Mr Stephen Watts

5th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was fantastic because very professional company , accurate and help full ! AUDI FOR EVER Herman Peleman Belgium

Mr Herman Peleman

1st August 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland because the service is great with an excellent range of cars. The staff will go above and beyond to find the car you are looking for and make your time finding a new car simple and stress free!

Miss Nia Williams

31st July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland because of the product quality,

Mr Anthony Stevens

25th July 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Swansea and would recommend them because the level of service was excellent. Robert was really helpful showing us how everything worked.

Mrs Jane Crombie

24th July 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Swansea because the service was fantastic noth No was to kick and the cars are fab

Mr Joshua Edwards

22nd July 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because the level of service received from start to finish was exceptional.

Mr Robert House

22nd July 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because your Sales Representative quickly understood my requirements and could not have been more helpful throughout the process including the part-ex of my old car. Thanks!

Mr Mark Taylor

5th July 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea were great because they answered my query over the phone another Audi dealer could have cared less.

Mr M

5th July 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea staff were good because from the moment I entered the showroom I was made to feel welcome and each person was totally professional in their appearance and attitude.

Mr Byrne

3rd July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because all of the staff I spoke to were very friendly, gave me advice when I was deciding on the right model for my needs and I am delighted with my car. Feedback re cleanliness rating - the car looked immaculate when I picked it up but when I got it home I found bits of chocolate bar wrappers and a mint under the two front seats! Having paid extra for the car to have the seats treated with protection I'm surprised this wasn't noticed. Also the cleaning products pack that came with this purchase contained seat cleaner that is not recommended for leather seats, which my car has.

Mrs Sarah H

17th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because the sales man Ian was amazing! Audi was Far superior than other garages in the area and can not fault the way he treated me and handled the sale and after sales! Ian is a credit to Sinclair and by far the best sales man I’ve dealt with in a long time.

Mr Joshua Jones

17th June 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because the sales man went out of his way to help us. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Andrew May

15th June 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was fantastic because Dan Jones is an excellent salesman.

Mr Gregory Beesley

15th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because they give a 5 star service and you feel like a truly valued customer. Would absolutely use them again for my next car.

Mr Tomas Soul

13th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the service is professional, friendly and local.

Mr Paul Thomas

12th June 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because of the great service and products.

Mr Kavis Montague

12th June 2019

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Swansea Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Audi Approved Neyland Sales

Chat to an advisor