JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Sinclair Audi Customer Rating

We have been rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 1312 ratings.


I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because of the excellent service I received. All staff went above and beyond. Especially Brian Hansen.

Mrs Speakman

20th February 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was positive because I have bought a few Audi’s from Neyland in the past and have been completely satisfied with the car every time.

Mr Andrew Jones

20th February 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because of the friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff, with no pressure selling. Really pleased with the presentation and delivery of my Mk3 TT

Mr Phil Yates

19th February 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was great because the staff were knowledgeable and helpful

Mr David Williams

19th February 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because the process was quick and easy and answered all my questions. However a few issues after delivery that need sorting so have to go to my local dealer which is disappointing

Miss Marsha Hall

19th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to anyone because of the quality of service they provided from start to finish

Mr Robin Kinrade

7th February 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because the service was great, friendly and professional. Didn't feel pressured at all

Mr Woodman

4th February 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend staff were good because the professionalism was excellent. The transaction went smoothly and my new car was prepared exactly as Paul explained during the deal process. The handover was smooth and very informative.

Mrs Tracey G

4th February 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Swansea because who I dealt with made the whole process so smooth & straight forward. Will definitely be staying with Audi Swansea

Miss Abbie Warren

4th February 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they responded very quickly and were easy to deal with

Mr Daniel Freeman

29th January 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Bridgend and would recommend them because there was no pressure or hassle. I have found other Audi dealerships to be a bit cold and stand offish when looking for used vehicles, a bit of snobbery, but not Bridgend Audi, Martin Parsons was spot on!

Mr David Perkins

28th January 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because they look after you well do not push you into a sale.

Mr Neal Smith

28th January 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to anyone because... I have dealt with Bridgend for many years and have always had great service. I'm always welcomed and made to feel part of a family. They are very warm and friendly and and over the years I've come to consider many of the staff there as actual friends. I trust in them. Main dealer prices are higher than local garages but you do get what you pay for.

Mr Christian Penhallurick

25th January 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was great because of the sales person attitude and expertise with a friendly approach which put me at ease. Will return in due course. A very happy customer

Mr Derek Jones

24th January 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because the sales staff (Sam) were super friendly i instantly felt welcomed and not pressured. Everything was explained thoroughly in regards to the car purchase and handover. I couldn't of asked for a better service. Thank you so much looking forward to purchasing my next car with you.

Miss Amy Granger

24th January 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were great because they worked within my budget for finance and spec of car required. Top notch service & well done guys!

Mrs E

24th January 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was cracking because everyone was friendly and very accommodating. The only issue would be access and parking on the site

Mrs Caroline Bird

20th January 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland to friends and family because of the fantastic product knowledge and the friendly, personal approach of the Sales Specialist.

Mr Mark Russell

16th January 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Swansea because of excellent services and fair price

Mr Victor Martin Mendoza

16th January 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland because Martin the sales person made me feel very comfortable when I arrived he offered me a coffee and was lovely and chatty it was all very relaxing. He didn’t jump down my throat straight away to try and make me buy or finance a car right there and then he told me to go and think about it and I came back the next morning. Overall a very good dealership, very professional and welcoming.

Miss T

11th January 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because we had a lovely experience dealing with the staff here

Mrs Nia Rogers

7th January 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because the choice of products and very professional, courteous, relaxed manner that business is done.

Mr Chris Parsons

7th January 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were helpful because did a test drive of car at short notice which was at the back of showroom so had to move lots of other cars with no fuse .

Mr Anthony Wilby

7th January 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because of the Excellent service and communication

Mr Paul Skoczek

22nd December 2018

The staff at Sinclair Audi Swansea were good because They took care of us from the first time we entered the showroom.They gave us a very good tour of all the vehicles in our price range.Two vehicles were brought from Bridgend to view and we made our choice from them. Alister was very helpful and thorough dealing with us and gave us confidence in b using from Sinclairs.

Mr Jeffrey John

20th December 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Swansea because they listened to me met my needs and were realistic with part ex valuation in a nutshell gave me the deal I wanted.

Mr Matthew Richards

17th December 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was fantastic because Simon in sales was extremely helpful and supportive withoutthenormal sales pitch. would definitely recommend Sinclairs

Mrs Sandra Brodie

17th December 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Bridgend and would recommend them because the car is exactly as described. Staff are knowledge and friendly.

Mr Grayson Reid

7th December 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the car was exactly the model I had been looking for, keenly priced with an excellent specification, and was supplied with a comprehensive back-up support package (warranty, breakdown cover, etc). Plus, the sales team were welcoming and knowledgeable, but not at all pushy.

Mr Andrew MacKenzie

4th December 2018

fantastic service was provided throughout, very helpful informative staff.

Miss Hannah Maynard

4th December 2018

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Swansea Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Audi Approved Neyland Sales

Chat to an advisor