JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Sinclair Audi Customer Rating

We have been rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 1405 ratings.


I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because all of the staff I spoke to were very friendly, gave me advice when I was deciding on the right model for my needs and I am delighted with my car. Feedback re cleanliness rating - the car looked immaculate when I picked it up but when I got it home I found bits of chocolate bar wrappers and a mint under the two front seats! Having paid extra for the car to have the seats treated with protection I'm surprised this wasn't noticed. Also the cleaning products pack that came with this purchase contained seat cleaner that is not recommended for leather seats, which my car has.

Mrs Sarah H

17th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because the sales man Ian was amazing! Audi was Far superior than other garages in the area and can not fault the way he treated me and handled the sale and after sales! Ian is a credit to Sinclair and by far the best sales man I’ve dealt with in a long time.

Mr Joshua Jones

17th June 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because the sales man went out of his way to help us. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Andrew May

15th June 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was fantastic because Dan Jones is an excellent salesman.

Mr Gregory Beesley

15th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because they give a 5 star service and you feel like a truly valued customer. Would absolutely use them again for my next car.

Mr Tomas Soul

13th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the service is professional, friendly and local.

Mr Paul Thomas

12th June 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because of the great service and products.

Mr Kavis Montague

12th June 2019

Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland were great because their service was brilliant. It was a very quick, easy and enjoyable experience.

Mr M

12th June 2019

Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because they provided a complete and professional service without any pressure sales, overall a great experience

Mr David Davies

28th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was positive because communication was quick and very responsive to queries excellent customer service

Mrs Helen Webb

28th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was good because Martin the sales rep was very precise and a great pro! Highly recommend

Mr Dilip Lohia

28th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable because everyone was helpful

Miss R

28th May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because professional, courteous, nothing was too much trouble, selling a quality product.

Mr Clive Jones

24th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was fantastic because they were able to answer all my questions and had full knowledge of the car and its features.

Mr W

20th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was cracking because they go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.

Mr Peter F

20th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was great because the salesperson (Guy) Made the experience very Satisfying,

Mr Paul Cleaver

20th May 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were great because they were so easy to deal with and very efficient.

Mr Anthony Webber

20th May 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Swansea because I received excellent customer service from the first day going there right through to the handover of the car. I am extremely pleased with the experience and couldn’t recommend them enough. Even after driving away they had contacted me a few days later to check if everything was still ok.

Miss Rachel Evans

19th May 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Swansea and would recommend them because they had the model of vehicle I was looking for. They gave me the best test drive I have ever experienced and the 'reveal' of my car on pickup was spectacular!

Mrs Ann Gower

17th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was good due to the sales person recognised my requirement and there was no intimidation in the sale. All options were explained in detailed with no pressure to purchases. Also knowing I had an established garage to back up any problems which may arise.

Mr Colderick

12th May 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because from the moment my Son and myself entered the dealership we were made to feel welcome. I felt as if they were really interested in what I wanted and was listened to intently. Having just been to Sinclair’s Mercedes dealership, where I was made to feel horrendous. The car was bought in less than an hour, with no pressure selling at all, I had regular contact with the dealership and collected the car a week later. I would definitely recommend and get my next car from this dealership. The handover was exceptional, Martin the salesman was excellent and I could not thank him enough, his knowledge was exceptional. All around an exceptional service from all involved, many thanks Bridgend Audi x

Mrs Caroline Roberts

10th May 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Swansea and would recommend them because I felt they where a garage I could trust also having the Audi backup if a problem should occur with the vehicle. Felt no salesman pressure to purchase the vehicle and all staff were friendly helpful

Mr David Colderick

4th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was positive because the Audi staff were very helpful and questions were answer and made me feel at ease would definitely recommend to friends and family and will definitely will be visiting again in the near future

Mr Craig David Weston

3rd May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland because it was a relatively easy transaction, with a friendly team and good communication. The team were very accommodating in meeting my needs for delivery date, time and location.

Miss Natalie Kerner

3rd May 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were fantastic because very professional and customer attentive giving full explanation of the car being bought

Mr Ian Lewis

2nd May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because of the excellent and polite service.

Mrs Elizabeth Evans

1st May 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were great because reception staff not sure of her name (long dark hair) and salesperson Lee Stuckey went the extra mile. They were friendly efficient and helpful.

Mr Bernard Morgan

30th April 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Swansea because professional

Mrs Yvonne Florence

30th April 2019

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were great because the staff are very helpful and know the products.

Mr Nigel Jones

30th April 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because of the smooth and easy transaction

Mr Jones

26th April 2019

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Swansea Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Audi Approved Neyland Sales

Chat to an advisor