JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Sinclair Audi Customer Rating

We have been rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 1268 ratings.


I was pleased with Sinclair Audi Bridgend and would recommend them because the car is exactly as described. Staff are knowledge and friendly.

Mr Grayson Reid

7th December 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the car was exactly the model I had been looking for, keenly priced with an excellent specification, and was supplied with a comprehensive back-up support package (warranty, breakdown cover, etc). Plus, the sales team were welcoming and knowledgeable, but not at all pushy.

Mr Andrew MacKenzie

4th December 2018

fantastic service was provided throughout, very helpful informative staff.

Miss Hannah Maynard

4th December 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Swansea

Mrs Butler

3rd December 2018

great service good attitude from the minute you walk in

Miss Senem Akpinar

3rd December 2018

Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland were great because Martin Wilcox, sales specialist, has a comprehensive knowledge of the full Audi range and, through discussion and past experience, he was able to assist me in my decision to change my car. He was also wholly aware of the various financial offers available and provided assistance in completing all of the forms associated with the purchase. All in all, a very professional experience.

Mr Andrew Brown

1st December 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because the staff are very attentive and prifessional.

Mrs Sharon Jones

29th November 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the cars are good quality and immaculate also the staff are friendly and professional and you get a Yeats warranty on used cars

Mr Tim Keevill

29th November 2018

Sinclair Audi Swansea were great because friendly personal service

Miss Jean Lyon

27th November 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because they are the most friendly, helpful and supportive garage that I have ever dealt with. Would highly recommend them to anyone, the best experience ever.

Mrs Nicola Jones

27th November 2018

Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because they made the sale really easy to do and understand

Mr Rhys Jones

27th November 2018

I'm still awaiting resolution of the fact that the vehicle broke down after 24 hours due to a flat battery. The battery was flat on the test drive and needed replacing. It wasn't replaced, so I'm in the process of having a new battery fitted to avoid being stranded again. Also, no user manuals were shipped with the vehicle - oversight??. That aside, the car is a great vehicle and staff at Audi Bridgend are sympathetic and trying to help, but some of this is really basic and can easily be avoided.

Dr Stephen Ball

27th November 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea because they provide a first class customer service.

Mr Powell

26th November 2018

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable because this is my third car from Bridgend Audi and my son has also purchased a car from the dealer which is also a first class service, highly recommended.

Mr Huw Rees

26th November 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because Martin Nixon listened to the challenges I had with a previous Audi purchase from a different dealer. He made sure the car was in line with my expectations and his low key yet professional manner really suited my preference.

Mr Richard McConaughey

26th November 2018

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable because I was treated very well by all staff especially Paul & Richard.

Mr John Prince

26th November 2018

Sinclair Audi Swansea were great because everyone was really helpful.

Mrs Sharon Griffiths

23rd November 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because the team at the dealership are knowledgeable, courteous and professional and are also very friendly and there is a happy atmosphere there.

Mrs Margaret L

22nd November 2018

Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because of the wide range of vehicles on offer. The salesman I delt with was no only knowledgeable regarding the mechanics of the cars but took the time to find out about my lifestyle and give suggestions about cars that would suit me. I did not feel pressurised into buying. The cars I saw were very well maintained .

Mrs Sandra Merchant

21st November 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because I have dealt with Sinclair group for more than 26 years and rate them as the best

Mr Wayne Humphreys

21st November 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Approved Neyland was great because Martin Wilcox was fantastic from start to finish, nothing was to much trouble in all the help we needed. Top man to deal with, many thanks Martin

Mr Raymond Muskett

20th November 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because I felt that even though I wasn't buying brand new I had piece of mind with all the pre checks and I was treated as though I was the most important customer they had seen and really wanted me to love the car.

Mrs Samantha Thompson

19th November 2018

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable for the friendly and professional nature of their sales team.

Mr W

19th November 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was good because of the way I was dealt with, firstly by the lady in the reception, the salesman Tim Pattison and Natasha Bowditch. I wanted to buy a premium brand car and quite honestly didn't mind if it were any of the premium brand cars, so much so this was the only car I actually test drove. Jaguar, Mercedes and landrover dealt with me quite badly. I visited your other dealership no less than 3 times but was only approached once. Your guys in your Audi dealership were superb.

Mr Robert Smith

19th November 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Swansea to a friend because I find their willingness to help second to none, I have been a customer of Sinclair's for over 20 years, I find that their customer relations second to none, I have purchased 2 cars this year from them, between their Cardiff VW and Swansea Audi sites I love the way you are made welcome and the experience of their sales staff is excellent. I don't like going anywhere else for my vehicles

Mr Christopher Leyshon

19th November 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because the sales staff were excellent from management to sales staff whom were very informed and made the entire process very quick and easy.

Mr Adrian Powell

19th November 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because I had great service from start to finish. As a family a number of us use Bridgend Audi. Martin Nixon was my sales advisor and he was exceptional he kept me regularly up to date and went above and beyond to ensure that the car satisfied my needs.

Miss A

27th October 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because the service was excellent

Mr Christopher Burgess

24th October 2018

Sinclair Audi Bridgend were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very helpful , friendly and aimed to please

Mrs Emma Brown

24th October 2018

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was memorable, because the service is first class

Mr Derek Jones

24th October 2018

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Swansea Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Audi Approved Neyland Sales

Chat to an advisor