JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Sinclair Audi Customer Rating

We have been rated 4.64 out of 5 based on 1229 ratings.


The staff were so helpful in every way and told us everything we needed to know.

Mr Royston Pound

12th June 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Audi Bridgend because all negotiations completed by phone, and free delivery of Q2 and collection of A3. No hast.e whatsoever!

Mr Peter Lilley

8th June 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was great because I find them particularly friendly, especially MARTIN Parsons. Unfortunately, and the only reason I didn’t score extremely satisfied was because I’ve waited 3 weeks for some finishing bits to be completed and I have had no return e mails or calls

Mr Darren Jenkins

25th May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea because they are our local dealership and the salesman was happy to deal with used and new vehicles with the same manner

Mr Walters

24th May 2018

Very helpful staff

Mrs Carole Ann Stagg

22nd May 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Audi Bridgend to a friend because of the outstanding service throughout, from road test to picking up the car

Mr Jonathan Young

22nd May 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was fantastic because we were looked after brilliantly

Mrs Debbie Evans

21st May 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was fantastic because of the helpfulness of the staff who made the process easy and assisted in any way they could.

Mr Mark Thomas

21st May 2018

Sinclair Audi Swansea were fantastic because as a main dealer you know what your buying. I trust a main dealer as they have high standards. I'm one very happy customer and I love my new car.

Ms Caroline Ford

21st May 2018

My experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was memorable because of the professional and friendly staff

Mrs Harris

21st May 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was great because of the professional and knowledgeable staff compliments the high standards I have come to expect from Audi.

Mr Matthew Morgan

21st May 2018

My experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was memorable because Paul was very helpful, and the general feel of the place was very professional. There was also a follow up call after the sale to ensure everything was to my satisfaction. Overall I am very happy with my purchase, I would always buy approved used in the future after my experience with Audi.

Mr Mahmood

21st May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea because of their friendly and professional manner, and the time they took to discuss everything thoroughly.

Mr William P

21st May 2018

Sinclair Audi Swansea were great because they were fuss free

Miss S

21st May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to anyone because of efficient friendly service

Ms Amanda Evans

21st May 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because I had a great experience, especially with the salesperson that I dealt with personally. Kind, friendly and personal. Sinclair met all of my needs and helped me to find the right car for me.

Mr Alfie Hopkins

21st May 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because everything I asked to be done to the vehicle was carried out at the best professional way possible, I am more than happy with the purchase also they gave me the best price for my part ex.

Mr Derek Oram

21st May 2018

Exceptional service from Mr Brian Hansen, all service staff courteous and helpful at all times.

Miss Hughes

21st May 2018

Very professional service and positive experience

Mr David Gazzard

16th May 2018

polite sales staff, very thorough throughout sales.

Mr Simon Rickard

15th May 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because the staff were really friendly and helpful, particularly Martin Dearden and the other Martin and the host (Jane I think her name was) was absolutely fantastic.

Mrs Lindsey Caddy

5th May 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was memorable because of their attitude!

Mrs Annette Davies

1st May 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Swansea was good because communication was clear all the way from my initial call until delivery of the vehicle.

Mr Joe M

30th April 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend because of the overall experience and the after care

Mr Paul Donnelly

24th April 2018

The experience at Sinclair Audi Bridgend was good because I like the people, they always make you feel very important to them, not just to sell you a car, but the whole attitude of the team. Extremely friendly, like a family!

Mrs Katherine Williams

23rd April 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Bridgend to friends and family because there is a good choice of 'pre loved' cars, the sales assistants are knowledgeable but not pushy and all staff are very pleasant and professional.

Mrs W

20th April 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Audi Swansea to friends and family because excellent service

Mr David Norman

19th April 2018

The staff at Sinclair Audi Bridgend were good because Martin Nixon did everything possible to facilitate a smooth and stress free purchase.

Mrs Marshall

19th April 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair Audi Bridgend because of the great service. The purchase was made easy and the communication through this purchase was first rate and conducted by Andrew

Mr Anthony Burke

17th April 2018

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Bridgend AUDI in the last 7 years, the service is always exceptional including my time with each vehicle, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the whole process each and every time is always professional. Martin Nixon in particular has gone above and beyond to help with each and every purchase I have made. I will be returning in the future.

Mr Alexander Tossell

16th April 2018

Bridgend Audi
01656 353 517
Swansea Audi
01792 621 614
Audi Approved Neyland
01646 796 614

Live Chat with Us

Bridgend Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Swansea Audi Sales

Chat to an advisor

Audi Approved Neyland Sales

Chat to an advisor